Fresh Music Friday: Wu-Tang Clan ft. Inspectah Deck & Redman – Lesson Learn’d

(TIML MUSIC) Having announced their new album The Saga Continues last month with the release of lead single “People Say,” Wu-Tang drops the second track from the project and shares the artwork and tracklisting. On “Lesson Learn’d” Inspectah Deck is joined once again by longtime Clan affiliate Redman over a production by the album’s primary producer Mathematics. Continue below to stream and check out the full tracklist, which includes additional Redman appearances as well as features from Chris Rivers and Sean Price. The Saga Continues on October 13th.


The Saga Continues tracklist

1. The Saga Continues Intro (ft. RZA)
2. Lesson Learn’d (ft. Inspectah Deck & Redman)
3. Fast and Furious (ft. Hue Hef & Raekwon)
4. Famous Fighters (Skit)
5. If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation) (ft. Method Man)
6. Frozen (ft. Method Man, Killah Priest & Chris Rivers)
7. Berto and the Fiend (Skit) (ft. Ghostface Killah)
8. Pearl Harbor (ft. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA & Sean Price)
9. People Say (ft. Redman)
10. Family (Skit)
11. Why Why Why (ft. RZA & Swnkah)
12. G’d Up (ft. Method Man, R-Mean & Mzee Jones)
13. If What You Say Is Tru (ft. Streetlife)
14. Saga (Skit) (ft. RZA)
15. Hood Go Bang! (ft. Redman & Method Man)
16. My Only One (ft. Ghostface Killah, Cappadonna & Steven Latorre)
17. Message
18. The Saga Continues (Outro) (ft. RZA)